Contact us

If you have any questions, comments, concerns, or suggestions, we would love to hear from you! Please send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Inquiries

General inquiries: info@spheresofinfluence.ca

Editorial Inquiries: editor@spheresofinfluence.ca

Directors

Co-Founder & Executive Director (Dorothy Settles): dorothy@spheresofinfluence.ca

Co-Founder (Lilly Callender): lilly@spheresofinfluence.ca

Editor In Chief (Esmé Graziani): esme@spheresofinfluence.ca

Departments

People and Culture Director (El-esha Okyere): el-esha@anonymous

Marketing Director (Adelle Claussen): adelle@spheresofinfluence.ca

Newsletter Director (Osama Alshantti): osama@spheresofinfluence.ca

Development Director (Millie Harron): millie@spheresofinfluence.ca

Follow us



Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay up to date with top stories and analyses sent straight to your inbox.

To find other members of our team, please visit Our Team page to learn more.

Volunteer Opportunities

Interested in joining the team?

We are always interested in adding new members to our growing team. Check out our Opportunities page to get started.